Toyota Nation Forum banner

Reaction score

Marketplace Rating
(0.0 - 0 reviews)

Profile posts Latest activity Discussions Buy & Sell Reviews Media Albums Showcase items About

• · Registered
    2 Posts
    Hi sir!

May ask if you still have A/C cabin filter door for Corolla? and a filter perhaps?

newbie here.. thanks

· Registered
    0 Posts
    Hey,

Do you still have any corrolla JDM wagon face lights and or indicator parts.

Kind Regards,

Jay

Auckland

New Zealand

· Only GOD Knows
    Toyota Corolla
    1,984 Posts
    Scott,

Nice upgrade on the ECU. I'm looking to change my ECU to the 6 speed ECU since my conversion. Is it possible you would be willing to part ways with your old ECU? I could possibly get one here locally, but I know your's is in good working condition.

Let me know.

· Banned
    0 Posts
    Pls send me the pinout for 4efe ecu
    The part number is 89661-1a080
    It is 26pin 16pin ecu
    MA-5498

My email is Adeebchowdhury@yahoo.com
    Thanks in advance :)

· Registered
    0 Posts
    hi scott!! how are you? am a member of toyota region 3 as you were too.. Would just like to ask something. i owned a toyota corolla 2000 A/T model but it seems that it;s fuel consumption is abit high. it only runs 7 km/ liter. is it normal? if not, what would be the possible problems? tia

· Wrench Monkey
    96 corolla S/W
    10 Posts
    Hello kiwi I was looking thru the picture thread and saw your car I love the look. I am impressed never tought you could fit 8"wheel with 15 offset so well. Are you running any kind of spacers? Did you have to pull the front fenders or what kind of camber are you running? I would really appreciate the info as this is basically exactly what I would like to run. Thanks Ed

· Registered
    Toyota Corolla
    1 Posts