Toyota Nation Forum banner

Reaction score

Marketplace Rating
(0.0 - 0 reviews)

Profile posts Latest activity Discussions Buy & Sell Reviews Media Albums Showcase items About

• · RX7 ENTHUSIAST
    0 Posts
    Hey man. What are your exact specs on the wheel / tire setup your running ? I would also like to run the 18x9.5s square with 225/40-18s on H&R lowering springs but I need to know the exact offset required to fit them. Thanks and let me know !

· Registered
    0 Posts
    Hi,

I am new to reading/posting to forums, so please excuse any of my informalities. I recently stumbled upon your thread: DIY: Illuminated Footwells & Cupholders with Switch! I have a 2006 Matrix XR that I am interested in attempting this with. I was wondering if you would be so kind as to tell me if this is also possible with my year/gen?...(I just realized that I was reading in the wrong section for my year.) I have some hard-wiring exp, but not much...stereos, radars etc. Also, if this is possible, I saw where you mentioned using a diode. I haven't had to use one of those yet, and when I googled it, there seems to be several types. I am unsure as to which one to use. I asked the people at Radio Shack, but they were unable to tell me which diode to purchase for use in wiring the foot wells. If you're willing - any assistance that you'd be willing to provide would be much appreciated. My email is gberty@gmail.com. Thank you for your time.

· Registered
    16 Posts
    Also, for K-Style Lip how much was prep, paint and install cost you?

Also, you have no problem with rubbing on suspension with 18x9.5 Rota Grids?

· Registered
    16 Posts
    What foglights you running? Nokya or did you buy HID 3000K? Also, where did you buy your K-Style Lip? eBay? Did you get it painted locally or buy it painted w/ 040 Super White on eBay?

· Registered
    1 Posts
    just wheels or wheels and tires? idk, how much would u want? $300-$400?

· Registered
    1 Posts