Toyota Nation Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I have a 1994 Camry SE V6 coupe for sale. Leather interior & red paint redone 3 or 4 years ago. 85,000 original miles. I'm second owner.
good Michelin rubber, pristine original condition. have photos. for enthusiasts only. Best Offer

Not sure how to insert pics...send email address and/or instructions on inserting pics

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
1994 Camry SE V6 4 Sale

Guys,

As in my original post, I am the second owner of this Camry. When I bought the car in 2003, it had 45,00 miles. I bought it for my older son who was in college at the time. He liked my '95 LE V6 so when I saw this ne on ebay, I got it. Mechanically the car has been well maintained...power steering pump changed out, oil changed religiously...mechanically the car is perfect. A few years ago, I was doing work for a client who owned a tow company & body shop (I'm a civil engineer) and in lieu of fees he re-did the leather and painted the car...as you can tell from the pics, the paint is in very good condition..RED was the original color so I stayed with it. The car (not a daily driver as my son graduated and moved up north for a job) is a great performing car. MY '95 LE V6 was sold when it had 175,000 miles and the last I heard, it had 250,000 + and running like a top.

What is the value ofthis car? I'm not sure...but to any of you that have a real interest in the car, email me at [email protected]. I can honestly tell you that I would feel comfortable in taking this car cross country...you will not find an original 1994 Camry SE V6 Coupe anywhere in this kind ofcondition with such low original miles.
Richard

·
I HAS BOOST!!!
94 Camry SE V6 Coup
10,728 Posts
there we go...a little info goes along way round here. thats a real nice car and would be a steal even at bluebook(i take it my $500 is shot down:sosad:).