Toyota Nation Forum banner

Which one do you think would look the best?

• Focal F10

Votes: 5 21.7%
  • Drag DR-33 Silver

Votes: 2 8.7%
  • Drag DR-33 Gunmetal

Votes: 5 21.7%
  • ASA GT1

Votes: 11 47.8%
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Dakine
2010 MGM Corolla S
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is my first time on these forums as everyone can see and i just bought a 2010 Magnetic Gray Metallic Corolla S. I was just curious to see if maybe a few of you could toss me some advice and/or opinions on a few rims that i would like to purchase for my car. These will all be 18" Thank you in advance. Here they are:

Here is a photo of the car i have (just in case someone of you need to see it on the same page, the picture is not mine juts using as a reference):

Focal F-10

Drag DR-33 Silver

Drag DR-33 Gunmetal

ASA GT1

·
uh..no, it's not a hybrid
3,486 Posts
:welcome: to TN Dakai !!

·
Registered
5,780 Posts
:welcome: to TN!

I personally like the Focal F-10s, but those are 4 lugged?

If those don't work out I like ASA's :thumbsup:

·
Registered
629 Posts
F-10 or asa i like them both lol

·
Diehard Rams Fan
22,790 Posts
The ASA wheel would be way too hard to clean IMO. I like the clean look of the DR-33 in silver. :thumbsup:

Welcome to TN, too. Where in Oregon do you live?

·
Dakine
2010 MGM Corolla S
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·

I had spoke to a guy at Americas tire and he had listed the focal as a fit for the car lol.

To supercharged,
I live in Hillsboro.

Thanks to all again. I'm leaning towards the Asa.

·
Diehard Rams Fan
22,790 Posts

I had spoke to a guy at Americas tire and he had listed the focal as a fit for the car lol.

To supercharged,
I live in Hillsboro.

Thanks to all again. I'm leaning towards the Asa.
That is just a picture of the F-10's as they come in many different bolt patterns. :facepalm: The guy at ATC was correct. :thumbsup: