Toyota Nation Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
96 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi I am new to TN and would like to say hello.I have a small problem...all my bulbs are out on my cluster and I was wondering if anyone can give me step by step directions(Possibly without removing the steering wheel)to access the rear of the cluster so I can replace the illumination bulbs.I am still not sure if it isn't just a fuse(which fuse should I check?)but as I remember they slowly went out over years and I have been driving without them for 4 years now.Also I need to know how many illumination bulbs there is and what type they are so I know what to ask for at the parts store and have them before changing them.
Thanks for any help you can give me!

G

·
Hi I am new to TN and would like to say hello.I have a small problem...all my bulbs are out on my cluster and I was wondering if anyone can give me step by step directions(Possibly without removing the steering wheel)to access the rear of the cluster so I can replace the illumination bulbs.I am still not sure if it isn't just a fuse(which fuse should I check?)but as I remember they slowly went out over years and I have been driving without them for 4 years now.Also I need to know how many illumination bulbs there is and what type they are so I know what to ask for at the parts store and have them before changing them.
Thanks for any help you can give me!