Toyota Nation Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
56 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello. I'm new to the board, and I would like to introduce myself.

The name is Eugene N. I'm from San Diego, CA. I currently drive a 1985 Toyota Corolla GT-S (AE88 - AE86) and a 1988 Mazda RX7 SE (FC3S) and I'm a System Admin for a local company here.

I'm currently selling the Mazda due to the GT-S is taking up a lot of my funding.

My primary car is the 86. I owned it for atleast 1yr now. It currently have a JSpec RedTop 4AGE highcomp motor with (T-VIS). TRD springs and KYB AGX shocks on the rear. The front currently have stock (that will change soon). TRD headers and a filter, it doesn't even have an exhaust, but that will change soon. Right now it's okay as far as TQ and HP. But my plan is to tune it to it's full capability. My future plan is new HKS adjustable Cam gears and install new bushings all over the car, Install my APEXi S-AFCII, FUJISTUBO(spelling?) exhaust and i'm still undecided on the suspension on the front. If I have extra money and I went nuts on the engine. I might change the whole head to a TODA racing spec. It should give me atleast another 50hp (maybe less) to the wheel. and of course the usual upgrade. Fuel Pump, gauges, etc.

For the Body, I'm looking for a ZENKI front jspec (so, anyone selling one with light and brackets?) I'll post some pics of my car soon. I'm currently at work. But for now that's all I have, Hope to hear and probably meet some of the members here.