Toyota Nation Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
my name is adam, most ppl call me lucky tho. i live in keene nh. i currently work for a tree company doing hard labor which i have enjoyed doing since i was born. besides that im also a rookie mechanic. i havent had schooling for it or anything ive basically done it all my self through trial and error. i enjoy all my projects as well as my friends and my girlfriend.
the car im on this forum for is an 1993 celica gt 5spd. its actually my girlfriends car but she has a hard time talking about mechanical problems and such so she has me do it for her, basically im the middleman.
as far as future mods go she plans on a turbo and i/c (havent looked into it yet) full suspension (springs, struts, frt and rear sway bar, front top strut mount brace) headers-back exhaust, intake, and rims.
personally i have my own projecst, 1990 nissan 240sx, 1985 kawasaki ninja 600r, 1984 yamaha it490 and helping my girlfriend on her celica.

·
my name isn't really Bob
Solara
1,887 Posts
welcome to TN:D

sounds like youve got a lot of projects on the go, good luck with them all.

want to share any details about the 240?

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #3