Toyota Nation Forum banner

1 - 20 of 74 Posts

·
UNDER8ED
29 Posts
I got the black XSE hatchback with the spoiler add on, saddle tan leather.. Most recent add on’s were the K&N air filter and OEM rain deflectors which look really good on this Hatchback. Trying to decide which 2.5” cat-back exhaust to go with and still researching a coil over kit to drop it about 2.5in. Desperately need an ECU tune, planning to boost this and build the motor to handle high boost, but thus far no one has pistons for this new engine yet, and custom pistons are severely overpriced smh. Fingers crossed for aftermarket manufacturers to give us something solid for this engine. That aside, I also need to get some shoes and a carbon fibre front+rear lip with side skirts. Aftermarket stereo soon as well, have to prioritize what to do when.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Cleaned the hatch today~ It's my first time using the Meguiar's Hybrid Ceramic Wax. Nearly screwed it up by applying too much, but I was able to save it lol. Next time, I'm definitely bring more clean towels.
I meant to get some of that stuff, I bought some Meguiars Quik Wax. I plan on applying it every other wash.

·
Registered
20 Posts
I meant to get some of that stuff, I bought some Meguiars Quik Wax. I plan on applying it every other wash.